Contact Us

You can find us on Sproul Plaza at our table!

Join our Cal Rotaract 2021 Facebook page!

Or please feel free to contact us by email!

For general inquiries, comments & suggestions: or use our automated form below.

Questions or comments concerning a specific program or part of our club? Contact the different divisions below:


Division Officer Contact Email
President Lauren Dela Rosa

Vice Presidents Ivy Lei

Nick Melamed

Shuka Park

Human Relations Shannon Lee & Samantha Herrera
 Design  Cynthia Shi & Kyle Diarmit
 Project Developmental Alejandra Soto Trujillo
Treasurers Nick Hy & Mika Huynh
Historians Forrest McCann & Isaac Lin
 Local Committee Bryan Huang & Naomi Pearl
International Committee Maureen Munoz & Esmeralda Lopez Flores
Fellowship Duy-Anh Dang & Zannelle Iwen
Interact Committee Genevieve Bellavance & Aadhithya Manimaran
Rotary Co-Liaisons Karthik Sreedhar & Semele Hargis