Contact Us

You can find us on Sproul Plaza at our table Mondays through Thursdays from 10 am to 2 pm (when we are in person again).

Join our Cal Rotaract 2021 Facebook page!

Or please feel free to contact us by email!

For general inquiries, comments & suggestions: executive@calrotaract.org or use our automated form below.

Questions or comments concerning a specific program or part of our club? Contact the different divisions below:

 

Division Officer Contact Email
President Lauren Dela Rosa executive@calrotaract.org

ldelarosa@calrotaract.org

Vice Presidents Ivy Lei

Nick Melamed

Shuka Park

executive@calrotaract.org

nmelamed@calrotaract.org

xlei@calrotaract.org

spark@calrotaract.org

Human Relations Shannon Lee & Samantha Herrera humanrelations@calrotaract.org
 Design  Cynthia Shi  design@calrotaract.org
 Project Developmental Alejandra Soto Trujillo project@calrotaract.org
Treasurers Nick Hy & Mika Huynh treasurer@calrotaract.org
Historians Forrest McCann historian@calrotaract.org
 Local Committee Bryan Huang & Naomi Pearl local@calrotaract.org
International Committee Maureen Munoz & Esmeralda Lopez Flores international@calrotaract.org
Fellowship Duy-Anh Dang & Zannelle Iwen fellowship@calrotaract.org
Interact Committee Genevieve Bellavance & Aadhithya Manimaran  interact@calrotaract.org
Rotary Co-Liaisons Karthik Sreedhar & Semele Hargis rotary@calrotaract.org